Our website is currently only open for wholesale clients. In order to view prices and place orders, you must be a registered and approved client.
Click here to sign up.

These are only a few of many excellent appraisals for Kasper Bjørke’s second album ,Standing on top of Utopia’ which was released in April last year and followed by strong singles and remixes from the album, most recently ,Heaven’ with mixes by Nicolas Jaar, Muzzle Flash and Prins Thomas. With the ,Symptoms’ EP we are happy to present an EP full of brandnew material. While we wait for Kasper’s next solo album, currently in production and set for a 2012 release, here is a treat of new and unreleased material for you. Other than the rather vocal driven singles ,Young Again’, ,Alcatraz’ or ,Heaven’ these four new instrumentals contain both slow disco vibes and rave style anthems. ,Symptoms’ is a constantly moving, synth driven bastard, that provides a crunchy baseline and a wonderfully strange theme that is hard to get your head around. If this track was a movie, it would be x-rated and only shown after midnight - exactly around the time where you would drop this on the dancefloor and look forward to what happens. - Initial pressing in coloured yellow vinyl .. Tracklisting: A1. Symptoms A2. Discopick B1. Man From Venice B2. Nico

After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


* required fields