Our website is currently only open for wholesale clients. In order to view prices and place orders, you must be a registered and approved client.
Click here to sign up.

Invisible Inc launches with this 4-track 'sampler' 12”/EP from four artists that we plan to be releasing music by over the coming year – Secret Circuit, Higamos Hogamos, Tim Love Lee and The Poncho Brothers. Packed with modular synthesizer funk, psychedelic wonk, kraut-rock infused space opera and downtempo analogue “balearica”, the 12” is due to be in shops in early May. Already getting praise from Soft Rocks (ESP Institute, Endless Flight), House Of Traps (Firecracker, Unthank, Sacred Summits), DJ Kaos (Rong Music, DFA, Jolly Jams, Astrolab), José Manuel (Eskimo, Kinfolk, Disques Sinthomme), Bobby Beige (Pork, Garden Zadar), Chuggy (Emotional Response/Especial) and Gavin Hardkiss (Hardkiss, Siesta, Sunburn) here's what's they say: “All very cool but really feeling the epic cosmic balled of Tim Love Lee. Like his recent Peace Feast 12s ... long, polyrhythmic, slow burning, synth chuggers. Eddie's acid boogie thing is nuts too. Belter of a first EP.” House Of Traps - Firecracker/Unthank/Sacred Summits “Have to admit being fairly wearied by digital promos BUT this one is actually fucking great. I’d genuinely buy it. Tim Love Lee & Secret Circuit jams were the immediate faves but all sounding killer.” Piers Harrison - Soft Rocks

After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


* required fields